Show Exhibiting menu

Official Suppliers

Audio Visual Systems

   

Andrew and Rebecca Alexander
Corporate AV



 

Phone: 09 370 0206
Mobile: 021 425 504
Email: hire@corporateav.co.nz

www.corporateav.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Banners/ Hanging Signage 

 

Jim Thomson

Jim's Contracting 

 

 

Mobile: 0274 397716

Email: jimscon@xtra.co.nz

Carpet Colour Change/Clip Lock Flooring

   

Julia Sandiforth
Exhibition Hire Services

www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 579 9884
Mobile: 021 547 600
Fax: 09 579 9885
Email: julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

 

General Power & Light

   

Reuben Mansfield
Show Light & Power

www.showlight.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 822 5100
Mobile: 021 810 210
Fax: 09 822 5101
Email: r.mansfield@showlight.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wireless Internet Access

   

Darren Hogg
Adsel


www.adsel.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 362 0114
Mobile: 021 888 974
Fax: 09 362 0113
Email: internet@adsel.co.nz

Download Form

EFTPOS

   

Ashlee Robertson
Adsel


www.adsel.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 362 0114
Mobile:
Fax: 09 362 0113
Email: ashlee.robertson@smartpay.co.nz

Download Form

Furniture Hire

   

Julia Sandiforth
Exhibition Hire Services

www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 579 9884
Mobile: 021 547 600
Fax: 09 579 9885
Email: Julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Compressed Air 

   

Craig

Engineering & Compressor Services

 

Phone:09 820 7189 

Mobile: 021 358 840 

Emai: craig@compressors.co.nz

Download Form

DEADLINE 31 August 2018

Panel Colour Change

   

Julia Sandiforth
Exhibition Hire Services


www.exhibitionhire.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 579 9884
Mobile: 021 547 600
Fax: 09 579 9885
Email: Julia@exhibitionhire.co.nz

XPO Leads (App for iPhone and Android Devices)

   

Derrick Olivier
XPO Exhibitions

 

Phone: 09 976 8384
Fax: 09 379 3358
Email: derrick@xpo.co.nz

Download Form

Advertising - Gift Magazine

   

Leroy Chai
XPO Exhibitions

 

Phone: 09 976 8388
Mobile: 021 2774 299
Fax: 09 379 3358
Email: leroy@xpo.co.nz

Plant Hire 

   

Sue Webb
Hire Plants Ltd

 

Phone: 09 828 6876
Mobile: 027 571 7563
Fax: 09 828 6879
Email: sue@hireplants.com

Catering/On-Stand Hospitality

   

Jan Forbes
ASB Showgrounds

 

Phone: 09 623 7693
Email: jan@asbshowgrounds.co.nz

Freight

   

Penny Haimona
Mondiale Freight

 

Phone: 09 255 3317
Email: penny.haimona@mondiale.co.nz

Water

   

Dolphin Water

 

Phone: 09 410 8999
Email: sales@dolphinwater.co.nz

Plumbing

   

Mike Cistrone

B&B Plumbing

www.bbplumbing.co.nz

 

Phone: 09 579 7316

Fax: 09 579 0403
Email: mike@bbplumbing.co.nz

Container Label

 

Download Form

DEADLINE 3 September 2018

 

 

Courier Label

 

Download Form

DEADLINE 3 September 2018

     

Over Height Panel Permission Form

   

 

 

Download Form

Tagging and Testing

   

David Easterbrook

Lecsafe Testing and Tagging

 

Phone:09 834 2276

Mobile: 021 186 8190

Email: davide@lecsafe.co.nz